Descubre “Discovery Kids”, una página web muy entretenida para niños

Con Discovery Kids, los niños crecerán y aprenderán gracias a divertidos juegos educativos, numerosas actividades creativas, ideas para preparar una fiesta inolvidable y mucho más.

Además podrán encontrar todos sus personajes favoritos: Pocoyó, Franklin, Caillou, Peztronauta, Clifford, Mecanimales,…

NECK & NECK te recomienda Discovery Kids

NECK & NECK recomienda Discovery KidsNuestro juego favorito: ¡Sé el héroe del Planeta!

Los niños aprenden jugando a ahorrar energía, conservar el agua y hacer obras de arte con cosas recicladas.

¡Descúbrelo ya en http://www.tudiscoverykids.com!

31 pensamientos en “Descubre “Discovery Kids”, una página web muy entretenida para niños

  1. I’ve been thinking of moving from Joomla to WordPress because it’s much easier to use and much more convenient. But the problem is I have many posts, and I don’t know what to do… since I’m not a programmer or anything.. . How can I migrate from Joomla to WordPress?.

  2. I have a domain that is redirecting it views to my main site. I want to build a wordpress site on that domain but i cant access my admin for wordpress because it just redirects me to my main site. I don’t want to take my domain off redirect until the wordpress site is done. So what do i do?. It is redirected thru my registrar. How would i login with my IP?.

  3. Either double major with journalism and creative writing, or a “good” school in an urban area where I could major in journalism and minor in creative writing? I’m only a sophmore in high school but I know I love to write and I don’t know what I’d enjoy more as an actual career, journalism or creative writing. What would be the best college for someone like me?.

  4. Hi there. I was just wondering why its such a big thing these days to have a ridiculous amount of ram in a computer? People tell me that the more Ram you have in your computer the faster your computer will be. I always thought that it was the processor that controls the speed of a computer and not the Ram.. . I had 512MB of Ram in my laptop and I have now changed it to 2Gigs of Ram and I’ve seen no difference in performance what so ever. . Could somebody please explain to me what does Ram does exactly?. Thanks in advance.

  5. I want to blog about issues I don’t want associating with my ‘work’ self. How do I choose a blog host that has a good anonymity record, in other words, I don’t want it to be easy for people to match up my IP address or access my personal details.. Also, having set the blog up, how do you encourage high volume visitors?. I’ve only used LJ before and I want to try something a bit different, but anonymity is the biggest issue for me. Would welcome suggestions of good free blog hosts..

  6. I’m excellent at financial planning, and giving advice about weather to buy certain items or cut back. how can i start a website giving out this advice?.

  7. I want to start my own blog: are there such thing as blogs that are totally “open”, and anybody can view it? I keep coming to the kind where you have to add other “friends” to use the site. . Links appreciated. Thanks!.

  8. I would like to start a free WordPress blog on the WordPress site (not my own domain) but I don’t like the themes they provide. Can I use a downloaded theme on there? I have seen some WordPress hosted blogs with different themes, so it looks like it’s possible..

  9. I’m trying to build a membership website and people have told me that Joomla works best. I have downloaded Joomla and don’t know what to do from there. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Does this cover PHP as well or do I need to download that?.

  10. I have a portable version of Firefox on an external drive and I’d like to export my current Firefox settings form my laptop Firefox to it.. . Is this possible?.

  11. I’m looking for clothing and style ideas at a reasonable prices for a woman over 25.. . Anyone know any good sites or blogs?. . Seems like everything I find is either geared toward teens or is insanely expensive couture.. . Thanks!.

  12. I already have a college degree so I don’t need the credit. I don’t want to pay a ton of money for it, but I do want an actual class with actual assignments. And that’s creative writing as in FICTION. Thanks for your help. A class on the Northside would be great..

  13. I’m into photography and would like to start selling my work and attracting more clients. My question is how would I go about starting a website where people can buy my photos or contact me about taking photos? I’m looking for a way to maximize my advertising and would really like to start a website. Any advice would be greatly appreciated..

  14. Does anyone know if photocopying an article out of a magzine would be considered copyright infringement? Thanks :-). Okay, now that I see some of the answers I’m going to add some details. What if I bought the magazine myself, made the copies to keep for myself, but then gave the magazine to a friend (not for money)? Thanks..

  15. I’m doing a project about spectators and am trying to find peoples opinions and feelings from the olympics (whether watching it in beijing or on the tv).. . I searched technorati for “olympics” and there are sooo many results that are much more recent and come up first, but aren’t what I’m looking for, I can’t work out how to filter out ones from the games…. . Anyone know how I can do a search for blog posts tagged olympics in say the month of August..

  16. I’m looking for some really good business blogs to add to my google reader that are worthwhile following on an ongoing basis. Can you make and recommendations? I have Seth Godin’s already. Thanks!. . It would also be helpful if you told me why you liked these blogs..

  17. Does anyone know if photocopying an article out of a magzine would be considered copyright infringement? Thanks :-). Okay, now that I see some of the answers I’m going to add some details. What if I bought the magazine myself, made the copies to keep for myself, but then gave the magazine to a friend (not for money)? Thanks..

  18. I’m looking to start a food blog and i would like for my friends to be able to log on and comment through their facebook accounts so they don’t need to make an account on the chosen blogging site to comment. What are some FREE blogging sites that allow you to use your facebook to comment?.

  19. I wonder why those servers with copyrighted content stay up. I see a lot of “don’t post any US content” but they don’t care at all about content from japan.. . Is it just that Japan doesn’t care much about their copyright laws?. . It is hundreds or maybe even thousands of servers with content from Japan but they only get DMCA warnings for US material or something that got translated by a US company.. . They also often have some content on their website, like images or small archives..

  20. I have a song [mp3 file] and i want it to automatically play when you enter my wordpress blog. On all the pages if possible but preferably just on the homepage if simpler. I’m new to wordpress so it might be tough but if anyone can confirm it’s possible and perhaps tell me how it would be greatly appreciated.. . Also i installed firebug if that’s any help..

  21. I’m just having this crazy idea, I’m planning to post comic pages or strips on Blogger, since its generating revenue from Google Adsense, I might profit from this, hehe (me gloating like an alien Ferengi). Will this idea work?.

  22. me encanta el discovery lo que mas mejusta es jorge el curioso es divertido por que me enceña muchas cosas …
    con el discovery apendi a contar a los 3 años

  23. hola soy johan me gusta mucho lazy town el personaje de sportacus y doky le mando saludos y beso tengo tres años y soy de venezuela maracay les envio saludos a todos los niños del mundo y que colaboremos cuidando nuestro planeta ¡PLANETA TE QUIERO VERDE!

  24. HOLA SOY MARÍA FLORENCIA PAVIA DE LA CIUDAD DE SAN GENARO, PROVINCIA DE SANTA FE , EL DÍA 5 DE ENERO CUMPLI 6 AÑITOS. ESTOY MUY CONTENTA CON DISCOVERY KIDS, ME GUSTAN TODOS LOS PROGRAMAS, Y LOS JUEGOS.BESITOS, MARÍA FLORENCIA.

Nos encanta conocer tu opinión

