NECK & NECK – MADRID DIRECTO – CATALOGO VERANO 2010

Los Reyes Magos han llegado también a NECK & NECK y, ¡han dejado regalos para todos!…¡para vosotros también! Nos hemos encontrado con un vídeo que ponía “para vuestros amigos” y así, para que lo podáis disfrutar todos, aquí os lo dejamos; ¡¡Avance de la nueva temporada Primavera – Verano 2010 de NECK & NECK!!

36 pensamientos en “NECK & NECK – MADRID DIRECTO – CATALOGO VERANO 2010

  1. My home computer is hooked up to a router. I would like to have access to my home computer’s webcam through my work computer. . My home computer is hooked up through a DSL modem and is always on.. My work computer obviously has access to the Internet..

  2. I want to start a newspaper online and need to register the name and the content. Need to do it internationally. However, not a clue how to do it… I’ve already got a domain, but the title would be slightly different from the domain name..

  3. My school has both and they are the same thing. Everytime I go to a site it says either: You must have firefox, or You must have internet explorer. Also why is firefox downloadable? Wouldn’t you already have a browser?. What are the add ons like? Internet explorer has tabbed browsing..

  4. I don’t know what “WordPress” is but if it has something to do with the way I can have automatic updates of new posts from my blog posted in my Twitter, than I’d like to know more about it.. . Please & Thank you. * My blog is a Blogspot / Blogger blog..

  5. I’m a teenage boy and I couldn’t figure out a way to make money. Some people said by blogging you can make money but they weren’t specidic about it. Please help me out and please tell me some ways to make money..

  6. On my friend’s blogs they have added me on their blog rolls, but mine always sits at the bottom of the list and does not list when I post like it does for others. Is this a setting that I need to change or is this a choice that they have made?.

  7. I have a Blogger blog that is hooked up to my personal website. The actual blog is linked off of the homepage. I would like to know if there’s a widget or something that I can put on my website’s homepage that will show my latest blog posts. Not the whole post, but maybe just the headline and a link to go to my blog..

  8. I deleted my Blogspot account some time ago. However, I saved the link from the blog and it appears to still be active. I don’t understand what I did wrong. I cannot get to the blog by typing in the original address, but I can by following the link. I want this thing permanently deleted. Can anyone tell me how to do that?.

  9. Now, I’m a complete newbie (and dummie), so please help – I like a few features from Dynamic Drive, but how EXACTLY to insert them? Where do I go after I login into my Control Panel on Joomla?. I know how to copy-paste, but details? Please? I’m just afraid to delete something necessary and break the whole thing down, as I have never done that before. Any help greatly appreciated, or just give me a link where this is properly explained in Simple English, thanks!.

  10. ^. . Background: I’m applying for an MFA in creative writing program, and I’ve never taken a creative writing course. Most of my creative writing knowledge comes from research I did on my own. I’m wondering if during my research I at least learned the basics of creative writing, or if I really do need to take a course before starting the program? What do you think? I know most of the literary elements and how they can be implemented, though I can’t say that I implement them well..

  11. In Blogger’s new Template Designer there is no template which contains fluid width in for the text body. Does anybody know how to change to fluid width in the new templates? Any suggestions are greatly appreciated..

  12. There’s an interesting webpage that has just been deleted, but thanks to the miracle of hibernation, it’s still open in Firefox. The problem is, when I save it, it seems to attempt to retrieve the page from its source on the internet, which no longer exists. Is there any way I can configure Firefox to save the locally-held files instead?.

  13. Okay here are the details. I want to add a new button to firefox, the purpose of that button is that when i type something in the address bar in firefox and click that button in navigation toolbar, that must serve the purpose of “I am feeling lucky button on google homepage”. Any super genius here?.

  14. Please answer both questions completely:. . What’s the easiest way to make sure that if I copyright something, that it’s mine without have to copyright each article or blog individually?. . ALSO: . . I’m a poet and I want to copyright my work without have to pay “per poem” – how can I do that, but also be able to get things copyrighted regularly?.

  15. I don’t really like livejournal or xanga. I already have both of those. I was going to try deadjournal because I read on here that it was really good, but I don’t want to have to pay for it and you have to have an invite code to get in free. Does anybody have an invite code they could give me, or a suggestion on another free blogging website I could try? Any information would be helpful..

  16. I have written several articles and posted them on internet article directories. All directories I have posted on state that if others wish to use the article they must place the author’s link/s along with the article. I have found a website that used my article and did not give me any credit (including adding my name). Is there anything I can do about this?.

  17. I’m creating a new blog about literature ( what I’ve read, what I’m reading), but I’m having trouble thinking of a title. I like the idea of something having to do with an obsession with literature but I think bookophilia is on the average side. What do you think of Litophilia? Is it too similar to “lithophilia” Which means the love of stones? Any ideas? Thanks!.

  18. I’m doing a project about spectators and am trying to find peoples opinions and feelings from the olympics (whether watching it in beijing or on the tv).. . I searched technorati for “olympics” and there are sooo many results that are much more recent and come up first, but aren’t what I’m looking for, I can’t work out how to filter out ones from the games…. . Anyone know how I can do a search for blog posts tagged olympics in say the month of August..

  19. I’ve been looking high and low, and it seems that most liberal arts schools are populated by heavy drinkers and partiers, which I am not interested in. If I can, I’d like to double major in creative writing and journalism.. Thank you!.

  20. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  21. I drop a comment when I appreciate a post on a site or I have something to contribute to the discussion.

    It’s caused by the sincerness communicated in the article I read. And after this post NECK & NECK – MADRID DIRECTO – CATALOGO VERANO 2010 | NECK & NECK. I was actually moved enough to drop a thought😉 I actually do have some questions for you if it’s okay.

    Could it be simply me or does it look like like
    a few of the comments look as if they are left by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are writing at additional online sites,
    I would like to follow anything new you have to
    post. Could you make a list the complete urls of all your shared sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  22. Hola me gustaria saber si van hacer un casting aqui en madrid proximamente ya que tengo una niña de 21 mes y es un encanto,claro que voy a decir yo que soy su madre,bueno un saludo y gracias.

  23. ¿donde va a ser el casting del nuevo catalogo primavera-verano 2011? me gustaria presentar a mi hija de 2 años y medio y mi hijo de 1 año.

    • Buenos días a todos/as, me gustaría saber donde puedo informarme para presentar a mi hijo de 2 años en el casting del catálogo de otoño 2011

  24. Hola,fue una pena no haber podido asistir al casting me acuerdo muchisimo y pienso en lo que habria pasado,aun asi me gustaria si no fuera mucha molestia que me avisaran si hubiera otro casting.

    MUCHAS GRACIAS.Un saludo.

    ARANZAZU

  25. Hola,tengo dos niñas,una de cuatro años y otra de diez meses, me gustaria que me informarais de los casting ya que vivo en Toledo aunque estoy mas cerca de Madrid.Creo que podrian encajar.

    Muchas gracias.

    Un saludo.

    Aranzazu

  26. Hola,soy Elisa.Tengo dos hijos ,uno de ellos esta en la agencia de delphos y me gustaria saber si pueden perticipar en el proximo casting en madrid 2011.La niña tiene once años y el niño nueve.Gracias por su atención,espero su respuesta impaciente.

  27. estoy en el mismo caso que la persona anterior, nosotros vivimos en santander y me gustaria que mis hijas de 6 y 9 años tambien participasen puesto que les encanta la moda, de todas formas mi disponibilidad para ir a madrid es imposible puesto que mi trabajo me lo impide,¿sería posible enviar fotos para su posible elección? gracias por su tiempo.

    • Hola Consuelo, la selección de niños la hacemos mediante casting presencial. Para el próximo catálogo está previsto que la producción se lleve a cabo en Madrid con lo que el casting lo haremos también en esta ciudad. Si quiere saber el lugar y hora exactos del mismo, solo tiene que llamarnos a lo largo de esta semana. Un saludo y gracias por su interés.

      • Hola me gustaría saber cuando son los casting en Madrid para los niños que comentáis ahora en Marzo para el próximo catálogo, pues tengo dos niños (niña de 6 casi 7 años y niño de 8) que podrían encajar, son muy fotogénicos. ¿A que teléfono tengo que llamar?

        Muchas gracias. Atentamente.

        Un saludo

        Alejandra

    • Hola Ana, en NECK & NECK normalmente trabajamos con agencias de modelos para elegir a los niños que participan en nuestros catálogos.
      La última agencia con la que hemos trabajado es la “Agencia Delphos”, en Madrid.
      De todas formas, si quieres preguntar de nuevo cuando la fecha de producción del siguiente catálogo esté más cerca, tan sólo tienes que llamarnos a primeros de Marzo. Un saludo.

  28. Estupendo el reportaje, lástima no vivir en Madrid para apuntar a los niños en las agencias con las que trabajáis. La colección se adivina interesante con colores muy alegres. Me ha encantado la ranita marinera del bebé. A ver si no tengo problema con las tallas cuando lo vaya a buscar en Ourense. Un saludo.
    Emma

Nos encanta conocer tu opinión

